Sunday, March 18, 2012

Roanoke-based software firm's founders claim statewide honor
Roanoke Times
Locally, the city of Roanoke and Roanoke, Franklin, Botetourt, Floyd, Franklin, Craig and Montgomery counties use OnTRAC.

Franklin County's DARE program cut to save costs
Roanoke Times
Botetourt County schools announced in 2010 that it would cut its DARE program, but funding was later restored and the program remains.  ...

Franklin News Post
... Eric Culbertson, Elijah Hager, Jordan Stafford, Evan Gill and Aaron Devesa. Winning in doubles for the Knights were the teams of Dodson and Culbertson, Hager and Stafford and Gill and Devesa. FCHS returns to action today against Lord Botetourt.



No comments: